Latest News

Fri 23 Oct 2015 11:04:46 AM UTC

New language Romanian added to project clover.

Thu 24 Oct 2013 10:59:27 AM UTC

New language Turkish added to project clover.

Sun 04 Aug 2013 06:31:01 AM UTC

New language Latvian added to project clover.

Thu 01 Aug 2013 08:46:11 PM UTC

New language Swedish added to project clover.

Tue 11 Jun 2013 09:11:39 AM UTC

New language Chinese (Taiwan) added to project clover.

Tue 11 Jun 2013 09:06:51 AM UTC

New language Chinese (China) added to project clover.

Thu 06 Jun 2013 06:32:14 PM UTC

Updated clover [Templates] from version control
Before update: 0 of 0 strings translated (0 fuzzy).
Remote copy: 0 of 173 strings translated (0 fuzzy).
After update: 0 of 0 strings translated (0 fuzzy).

Mon 03 Jun 2013 11:08:56 AM UTC

New language Portuguese (Brazil) added to project clover.

Mon 03 Jun 2013 11:08:49 AM UTC

New language Chinese (Taiwan) added to project clover.

Mon 03 Jun 2013 11:08:41 AM UTC

New language Chinese (China) added to project clover.

Mon 03 Jun 2013 08:52:53 AM UTC

New language Czech added to project clover.

Mon 03 Jun 2013 08:43:07 AM UTC

New language Portuguese (Brazil) added to project clover.

Mon 13 May 2013 12:34:19 PM UTC

New language Japanese added to project clover.

Mon 06 May 2013 07:04:41 AM UTC

New language Ukrainian added to project clover.

Wed 01 May 2013 09:25:50 PM UTC

New language Portuguese added to project clover.

Wed 01 May 2013 09:25:41 PM UTC

New language Brazilian added to project clover.

Wed 01 May 2013 09:15:18 PM UTC

New language Czech added to project clover.

Tue 30 Apr 2013 06:45:33 PM UTC

New language Brazilian added to project clover.

Mon 29 Apr 2013 02:37:09 PM UTC

user mackie100 joined project clover

Mon 29 Apr 2013 02:36:33 PM UTC

user mackie100 joined project clover

Mon 29 Apr 2013 01:05:57 PM UTC

user mackie100 joined project clover

Mon 29 Apr 2013 01:05:22 PM UTC

user mackie100 joined project clover

Mon 29 Apr 2013 10:53:31 AM UTC

New language Ukrainian added to project clover.

Sun 28 Apr 2013 04:34:51 PM UTC

user ceruns joined project clover

Sun 28 Apr 2013 02:13:05 PM UTC

user Xpam.AmAdEuS joined project clover

Sun 28 Apr 2013 01:51:07 PM UTC

user Xpam.AmAdEuS joined project clover

Sun 28 Apr 2013 12:35:00 PM UTC

New language Farsi added to project clover.

Sun 28 Apr 2013 05:11:31 AM UTC

user kyndder joined project clover

Sun 28 Apr 2013 02:40:46 AM UTC

user dao0312 joined project clover

Sun 28 Apr 2013 02:40:45 AM UTC

user dao0312 joined project clover